Contacts

We want to hear from you! For general questions please email DTBL at info@DefendingTheBlueLine.org

For all other inquiries, please use the addresses below:

Volunteering, Partnerships, Advocacy:

Executive Volunteering:  Rick@defendingtheblueline.org

General Volunteering:  Jess@defendingtheblueline.org

Corporate Partnerships:

Government Affairs:  Dan@defendingtheblueline.org

Schools/Associations:  KCerredge@defendingtheblueline.org

Baseball Director: Brian Detwiler: BrianDetwiler@defendingthebaseline.org

Programs:

Equipment Questions:  PattonHudella@defendingtheblueline.org

Grant Questions: Jess@defendingtheblueline.org

Hockey CampsTomStark@defendingtheblueline.org

NHL Game Tickets:  Shane@defendingtheblueline.org

Regional Representatives:

Alaska Area Operations:  KevinJohnson@defendingtheblueline.org

Arizona Area Operations:  Beth.S@defendingtheblueline.org

California (Northern) Operations:  Cathy@defendingtheblueline.org

California (Southern) Operations:  JHVillegas@defendingtheblueline.org

Florida Area Operations:  JoshHanson@defendingtheblueline.org

Illinois - Chicago Area Operations:

Massachusetts - Boston Area Operations:  MikeMoricas@defendingtheblueline.org

New Jersey Area Operations:  JasonHutchins@defendingtheblueline.org

New York City Area Operations: 

North Carolina Area Operation:  Mike@defendingtheblueline.org

Ohio Area Operations:  Bill.C@defendingtheblueline.org 614-657-9730

Pennsylvania - Pittsburgh Area Operations:  Melissa.W@defendingtheblueline.org

Tennessee - Nashville Area Operations:  JoshBowers@defendingtheblueline.org

Texas - Dallas Area Operations:  SteveBell@DefendingTheBlueLine.org

Washington D.C. - Rick@defendingtheblueline.org

Baseball Operations - Brian Detwiler:  BrianDetwiler@defendingthebaseline.org

Other Inquiries:

Media Inquiries:  Bryan@defendingtheblueline.org

Website:  Lynette@defendingtheblueline.org