Contacts

Please note that all  Defending The Blue Line® addresses are now .org. If you have not received a reply to an email you have sent recently or if your emails bounced back to you, please forward them to Lynette@DefendingTheBlueLine.org and they will be sent to the appropriate DTBL department with the .org email address. We are sorry for the inconvenience his has caused.

We want to hear from you! For general questions please email DTBL at info@DefendingTheBlueLine.org

For all other inquiries, please use the addresses below:

Volunteering, Partnerships, Advocacy:

Executive Volunteering:  Rick@defendingtheblueline.org

General Volunteering:  Jess@defendingtheblueline.org

Corporate Partnerships: JackChoate@defendingtheblueline.org

Government Affairs:  Dan@defendingtheblueline.org

Schools/Associations:  KCerredge@defendingtheblueline.org

Programs:

Equipment Questions:  PattonHudella@defendingtheblueline.org

Grant Questions: Jess@defendingtheblueline.org

Hockey CampskcPfluger@defendingtheblueline.org

NHL Game Tickets:  shane@defendingtheblueline.org

Regional Representatives:

Arizona Area Operations:  travisaz@defendingtheblueline.org

California (Northern) Operations:  Cathy@defendingtheblueline.org

California (Southern) Operations:  JHVillegas@defendingtheblueline.org

Florida Area Operations:  MattLunn@defendingtheblueline.org

Illinois Area Operations:  BenJohnson@defendingtheblueline.org

Massachusetts - Boston Area Operations:  MikeMoricas@defendingtheblueline.org

New Jersey Area Operations:  JasonHutchins@defendingtheblueline.org

New York City Area Operations:  Bill@defendingtheblueline.org

North Carolina Area Operation:  Mike@defendingtheblueline.org

Ohio Area Operations:  Bill.C@defendingtheblueline.org 614-657-9730

Pennsylvania - Pittsburgh Area Operations: Bill.C@defendingtheblueline.org 614-657-9730

Tennessee - Nashville Area Operations: joshbowers@defendingtheblueline.org

Texas - Dallas Area Operations: SteveBell@DefendingTheBlueLine.org

Other Inquiries:

Media Inquiries:  Bryan@defendingtheblueline.org

Website:  Lynette@defendingtheblueline.org